(604) 594-0100

Offices

Head Office

Address:
#17 – 8456 129A St
Surrey, BC  V3W 1A2

Phone: 604-594-0100
Toll Free: 1-800-461-1898
Fax: 604-594-0105
Email: sales@lynum.com

Lynum Edmonton

Address:
#201 – 10303 65 Ave
Edmonton AB  T6H 1V1

Phone: 1-780-469-9227
Fax: 1-780-469-9338

Lynum Saskatoon

Address:
3318 Millar Ave
Saskatoon SK, S7K 7G9

Phone: 1-306-933-0039
Fax: 1-306-933-2383

Sales Representatives

Interior, Lower Mainland & Vancouver Island BC

Mike Reesor
Phone: 1-604-816-4268
Email: miker@lynum.com

Southern BC

Jake Knowles
Phone: 1-604-375-7816
Email: jakek@lynum.com

Northern BC/Yukon

Jordan Easton
Phone: 1-250-572-6297
Email: jordan@lynum.com

Alberta

Colin Deane
Phone: 1-780-222-6564
Email: colind@lynum.com

Saskatchewan, Manitoba & Northwest Territories

Philip Karnes
Phone: 1-306-371-3551
Email: philipk@lynum.com

FOR ALL OTHER REGIONS PLEASE CONTACT LYNUM HEAD OFFICE AND WE WILL DIRECT YOU IN THE RIGHT DIRECTION